Marketo-Integration

Marketingautomatisierung in MarcomCentral

Die Integration von Marketo in MarcomCentral ermöglicht den Zugriff auf bereits freigegebene E-Mail-Kampagnen, um sie auf lokaler Ebene umzusetzen. Diese Integration ermöglicht die endkundenspezifische Anpassung der vom Unternehmen freigegebenen Inhalte, die Nachverfolgung von Benutzeraktivitäten und die Berichtüberwachung auf Administratorenebene. Zudem werden für die verschiedenen lokalen Anwendungsfälle in Ihrem Unternehmen keine separaten Marketo-Programme und -Kampagnen mehr benötigt.

Unterstützung für Vertriebsteams

Die Integration ist so konzipiert, dass E-Mail-Kampagnen direkt in MarcomCentral angestoßen werden können. Somit müssen Sie keinen Zugriff auf Ihre unternehmenseigene Marketo-Instanz gewähren oder zusätzliche Anmeldekonten erstellen. Marketo-Symbole in Ihren Vorlagen werden direkt in unsere intelligenten Formulare umgesetzt. Durch berechtigungsbasierte Regeln geben Sie den Anwendern die kreative Freiheit, Materialien an ihre Bedürfnisse anzupassen, ohne die Kontrolle über Inhalte und Branding aus der Hand zu geben.

Kommunikation mit Ihrem CRM

Die Marketo-Integration kann an jedes CRM angepasst werden, um Daten übertragen und Aktivitäten verfolgen zu können. Die Einbindung in unsere bestehende Salesforce -Integration gestaltet sich besonders unkompliziert. Anwender können in Salesforce.com auf ihr MarcomCentral-Portal zugreifen (oder ihre Salesforce -Daten in MarcomCentral abfragen), um eine Marketo-Kampagne auszuwählen und mithilfe der relevanten Salesforce. -Daten vollständig zu individualisieren. Für einen optimalen Vertriebs- und Marketingerfolg werden die Aktivitäten sowohl in Marketo als auch in Salesforce gespeichert.

Über Marketo

Marketo ist ein führender Anbieter digitaler Marketing-Software und -Lösungen. Marketos leistungsstarke Marketing-Automatisierungssoftware hilft Marketingfachleuten dabei, die Kunst & amp; Wissenschaft des digitalen Marketings, um Kunden und Interessenten auf eine wertvollere, persönlichere Weise einzubeziehen.

Marketo CRM Integration

Marketing Automation within MarcomCentral

MarcomCentral’s integration with the Marketo platform gives clients access to pre-approved email marketing campaigns that can be executed on a local level. This integration allowing end-user customization with corporate controlled content, the ability to track user activity and monitor reporting on an admin level, and eliminates the need to create individual Marketo programs and campaigns for the various local use cases your organization may require for lead nurturing and beyond.

Enable Sales Teams

The Marketo CRM integration is designed to trigger an email campaign directly inside the MarcomCentral platform, alleviating the need to share access to your corporate Marketo instance or create additional logins. Marketo tokens within your templates translate directly to our intelligent forms with permission-based rules that make it easier to control content and off-brand messaging, yet still gives the user creative freedom to customize to their specific needs for respective marketing campaigns.

Communicating with Your CRM

While the Marketo integration can be aligned with any CRM to transfer CRM data and track activity, we’ve engineered it to work seamlessly with our existing Salesforce.com integration and automation. A user can access their MarcomCentral portal from within the Salesforce.com platform (or pull in their Salesforce.com data from within MarcomCentral) and select and build a Marketo campaign that is completely customized to their Salesforce.com CRM data. The activity is recorded in both Marketo and Salesforce for improved sales and marketing success.

MarcomCentral and Marketo CRM platform integration serve not only as Marketo support, but also provides your organization with marketing automation and tools to aid in all your marketing efforts, from account-based marketing to lead management, and more.

About Marketo

Marketo is a CRM platform and leader in digital marketing software and solutions for account-based marketing, lead management, and beyond. Marketo’s powerful marketing automation software and tools helps marketers master the art & science of digital marketing to engage customers and prospects in marketing tactics in a more valuable, personalized way.