Intégration avec Sisense

Analytique métier au sein de MarcomCentral

L’intégration de MarcomCentral à Sisense offre aux administrateurs un aperçu holistique de l’utilisation et de l’adoption de votre portail MarcomCentral. Cette démarche alimentée par les données mesure l’activité des utilisateurs, les performances des actifs marketing et l’efficacité du contenu marketing.

Suivi du contenu le plus performant

Les administrateurs peuvent identifier les actifs marketing qui fonctionnent le mieux. Sur la base de ces informations, ils peuvent introduire des modifications pour éliminer les actifs dont les performances sont inférieures et réduire les coûts. Ils peuvent également voir les champs de personnalisation que les utilisateurs choisissent et mettent à jour le plus (ou le moins) souvent. Grâce à cette radiographie du comportement de l’utilisateur, le service marketing comprend comment il peut optimiser les actifs marketing de demain pour les utilisateurs.

À propos de Sisense

Sisense est un éditeur de logiciels d’analyse commerciale ayant des bureaux dans le monde entier. Son produit de business intelligence inclut à la fois un back-end optimisé par une technologie intégrée qui permet aux utilisateurs non-techniques de joindre et d’analyser des ensembles de données volumineux à partir de sources multiples [1], ainsi qu’un frontal permettant de créer des visualisations, telles que des tableaux de bord et des rapports, sur tout appareil, y compris mobile.

Sisense Integrations

Business Analytics Platform within MarcomCentral

MarcomCentral’s integration with Sisense provides a platform that gives administrators a holistic view into usage and adoption of your MarcomCentral portal. This data-driven approach simplifies complex data, measures user activity in real time, performance of marketing assets, and the effectiveness of marketing content.

Track Top Performing Content

With Sisense integrations administrators can use the platform for data visualization to see which marketing assets are getting the most traction. Then, administrators can make quick adjustments based on their findings from these tools to eliminate low performers and reduce costs. They can also use these tools to see what customization fields users select and update most (or least) frequently. This view into user behavior and complex data gives marketing insight into how to optimize future marketing assets for users.

An analytics platform and dashboard integration houses insights and real-time data, from different data sources, in one accessible location. A data platform benefits your business and saves time by streamlining complex processes.

About Sisense

Sisense is a business analytics software company with offices in all over the world. It’s business intelligence product includes both a back-end powered by in-chip technology that enables non-technical users to join and analyze large data sets from multiple sources,[1] and a front-end for creating a data visualization, like a dashboard or report, on any device, including mobile, within one data platform.