Integrationen

Nutzen Sie Ihre bevorzugten Tools in MarcomCentral

salesforce

Mit dieser Integration können Anwender parallel auf Salesforce zugreifen und Kundendaten dynamisch in ihr MarcomCentral-Portal importieren, um maßgeschneiderte Marketing-Assets zu erstellen.

salesforce marketing cloud

Durch diese Integration greifen Anwender aus der Salesforce Marketing Cloud heraus auf Ihr MarcomCentral-Portal zu, um On-Demand-E-Mail-Kampagnen anzupassen, auszuführen und nachzuverfolgen.

Marketo

Mit dieser Integration können Anwender E-Mail-Kampagnen direkt in MarcomCentral erstellen und anpassen. Somit müssen Sie keinen Zugriff auf Ihre unternehmenseigene Marketo-Instanz gewähren oder zusätzliche Anmeldekonten erstellen.

Lumentus Social

Durch diese Integration können Anwender freigegebene Inhalte in verschiedenen Social-Media-Kanälen veröffentlichen. Unternehmen können so ihre Social-Media-Präsenz ausbauen, ohne die Brand Compliance zu gefährden.

Durch diese Integration greifen Anwender auf die E-Mail-Kampagnen des Unternehmens zu, um diese durch vordefinierte Felder zu individualisieren und ihre Zielgruppe persönlicher anzusprechen.

IBM Watson

Mit dieser Integration können vom Unternehmen freigegebene E-Mail-Kampagnen angepasst und ausgeführt werden. Da der gesamte Vorgang in MarcomCentral erfolgt, müssen sich die Anwender nur einmal bei einem einzigen Marketing-Tool anmelden.

Sisense

Diese Integration vermittelt durch robuste Analysefunktionen einen Überblick über den Gesamterfolg Ihres Portals – mit detaillierten Informationen zu Aktivitäten, Verwendung und Erfolg von Assets und Präferenzen hinsichtlich Inhaltsindividualisierung.

Google Analytics

Diese Integration bietet zusätzliche Informationen zu den Aktivitäten Ihres Portals. So können Sie beispielsweise sehen, welche Inhalte gut ankommen, wer auf sie zugreift und an welchen Stellen Optimierungen möglich sind.

Fishbowl

Mit dieser Integration können Anwender Werbegutscheine erstellen, anpassen, ihre Nutzung nachverfolgen und die dazugehörigen Transaktionsdaten erfassen. Die Gutscheindatei kann gedruckt oder heruntergeladen werden.

Technologiepartner

SAP
SAP Software Solutions

Unternehmensanwendungen und -technologien

jaggaer
JAGGAER

Source-to-Pay-Beschaffungssoftware

Oracle PeopleSoft Applications

Personalmanagement

coupa
Coupa Software

Ausgabenmanagement-Software

SAP Ariba
SAP Ariba

Source-to-Pay-Beschaffungssoftware

Deem
DEEM Work Fource

Reisemanagement-Software

Marketing Integrations

The tools and marketing integrations you love, together with MarcomCentral

salesforce

This integration and automation software allows users to work concurrently within Salesforce to pull key customer data that dynamically imports into your MarcomCentral portal to create targeted marketing assets directly from the Salesforce platform.

salesforce marketing cloud

This integration allows users to customize, execute, and then track on-demand email campaigns inside the MarcomCentral portal that can be accessed within your Salesforce Marketing Cloud instance in real time.

Marketo

This integration allows users to create and customize an email campaign directly inside MarcomCentral, alleviating the need to share access to your corporate Marketo instance or create additional logins for sales or other teams or workflows.

Lumentus Social

This integration and its associated tools  helps users promote approved content across multiple social channels and different campaigns, giving organizations the ability to grow their social networks while remaining brand compliant.

This integration gives users the ability to access corporate email campaigns within MarcomCentral, then lets users customize pre-determined fields so they distribute more personalized messaging through seamless automation.

IBM Watson

This integration allows users to access, customize, and distribute corporate-approved email campaigns all within MarcomCentral, giving users single sign-on access to only one marketing platform tool.

Sisense

This integration allows users to see the overall success of your portal with robust analytics, giving you a granular look into user activity, asset usage and success, and customized content preferences in real time.

Google Analytics

This integration gives users additional insight into your portal’s activity, specifically allowing you to see what content is performing well, who is accessing it, and where you can optimize your campaigns.

Fishbowl

This integration lets users create and customize promotional coupons, track them, and then capture the underlying transaction data and analytics. Users can then print or download a file containing the coupons.

Technology Partners

SAP
SAP Software Solutions

Business Applications & Technology

jaggaer
JAGGAER

Source-to-Pay Procurement Software

Oracle PeopleSoft Applications

Human Capital Management

coupa
Coupa Software

Spend Management Software

SAP Ariba
SAP Ariba

Source-to-Pay Procurement Software

Deem
DEEM Work Fource

Business Travel Software

Marketing tools and automation allow for organizations to access one marketing platform that makes it easy to integrate. Marketing automation streamlines workflows for your marketing department, sales team, and beyond.